## MARIYA ADHYAPAK MAHAVIDYALAY, TUKUM, CHANDRAPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Staff	Designation / Department
1	Dr. Kiran P. Chikate	Offi. Principal ( Chairperson)
2	Asst. Pro. Ujwala S. Navale	Teacher Representative
3	Roshan Bawane	Accountant
4	Priyanka Nannaware	Clerk
5	Pratiksha patil	Student
6	Pankaj Gedam	Student
7	Mariya Bohara	Student

## **SC/ST/OBC/Minority Cell**

SC/ST/OBC/ Minority Cell Objective:

**1.** In Mariya Adhyapak Mahavidyalay, the SC/ST/OBC/ Minority Cell established for session 2022-2025.

2. In cell 7 members including chairperson.

**3.** SC/ST/OBC and Minority students are eligible for scholarship from the department of Samaj Kalyan of the state Government.

**4.** SC/ST/OBC/ Minority cell will function as a Grievance redressal cell for the grievances of SC/ST/OBC/ Minority students and will render necessary help to them in solving their academic and administrative problems.